Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief

Mia Rodriguez

editor@reflector.msstate.edu

Managing Editor

Courtney Carver

managing@reflector.msstate.edu

News Editor

Hannah Blankenship

news@reflector.msstate.edu

Life Editor

Mary Madeline LaMastus 

life@reflector.msstate.edu

Opinion Editor

Dylan Bufkin

opinion@reflector.msstate.edu

Sports Editor

Hunter Cloud 

sports@reflector.msstate.edu

Photography Editor

Mary Georgia Hamilton

photo@reflector.msstate.edu

Online Editor

Brandon Grisham

multimedia_editor@reflector.msstate.edu

Graphics Editor

Rosalind Hutton

Advertising Sales

Devin Byrd

662-325-2374

advertise@reflector.msstate.edu

Circulation

Sierra Pruitt

circulation@reflector.msstate.edu

Main Office

The Reflector

Corrections

The Reflector staff strives to maintain the integrity of this paper through accurate and honest reporting. If we publish an error we will correct it. To report an error, call 662-325-7905 or 662-325-5118. 

Letters to the Editor

Letters to the editor should be sent to the Meyer Student Media Center or mailed to The Reflector, PO Box 5407, Mississippi State, MS. Letters may also be emailed to editor@reflector.msstate.edu. Letters must include name and telephone number for verification purposes. The editor reserves the right to edit or refuse to publish a letter. 

Editorial Policy

The Reflector is the official student newspaper of Mississippi State University. Content is determined solely by the student editorial staff. The contents of The Reflector have not been approved by Mississippi State University.

 

 

 

 

.