You have permission to edit this page.

Contact Us

Meet our staff



Dylan Bufkin


Managing Editor

Hannah Blankenship


News Editor

Daniel Dye


Life Editor

Sarah Morgan Johnson


Opinion Editor

Riley Stephens


Sports Editor

Lydia Palmer


Photography Editor

Mary Georgia Hamilton


Online Editor

Brandon Grisham


Graphics Editor

Savannah Bonds


Advertising Sales

Devin Byrd




Sierra Pruitt


Faculty Advisor

Josh Foreman



Main Office

The Reflector


The Reflector staff strives to maintain the integrity of this paper through accurate and honest reporting. If we publish an error we will correct it. To report an error, call 662-325-7905 or 662-325-5118. 

Letters to the Editor

Letters to the editor should be sent to the Meyer Student Media Center or mailed to The Reflector, PO Box 5407, Mississippi State, MS. Letters may also be emailed to Letters must include name and telephone number for verification purposes. The editor reserves the right to edit or refuse to publish a letter. 

Editorial Policy

The Reflector is the official student newspaper of Mississippi State University. Content is determined solely by the student editorial staff. The contents of The Reflector have not been approved by Mississippi State University.